hey, hey….

So, I’ve been dying to let you all know about this awesome collaboration!

If you don’t know about One Kings Lane, here’s the 2 second definition: online flash sale site site with the top brands in upscale home furnishings.

It’s pretty amazing. I’ve basically done most of my Christmas shopping from there. It’s pretty amazing what you can find. Much of it is super high end designer products, vintage uniques, and home goods all marked down for 72 hours.

So, this monday night, One Kings Lane is featuring my fabric in a super awesome way! I’ve designed about 60 items, all handmade, that will be for sale. Pillows, original art, children’s aprons, and crib quilts. These have all been designed by me, sewn by hand and feature the Out to Sea Fabric collection.

Yahoo! So, mark your calendars:

Monday December 3rd at 6pm PST/ 9pm EST -Thursday December 7th at 8am PST/ 11am EST

Can’t wait!!

Have a LOVELY weekend, and come back Saturday for another wonderful weekend giveaway!

xo

sarah

30/11FABRIC
  • Share:
5
  • Alisha

    Okay, I LOVE your art. But for the ‘anchor’ print, I really wish the correct spelling and usage had been utilized. The phrase is, “Anchor’s aweigh,” and its meaning refers to the anchor being clear and the journey beginning.

  • Liz B

    I’m loving that anchors aweigh print!

  • Charlotte Elliott

    What a fantastic website. They really have my sort of stuff on there…however they don’t ship internationally so I can’t buy anything :-(

  • Gina

    Yay for Out to Sea and Sarah Jane Studios!!

  • Pingback: Sarah Jane + One Kings Lane = Love | Lovespun Studio()